My Booking

La Petite Madeleine

Come and relax in our peaceful and charming home La Petite Madeleine! It is a quiet place in the heart of Saint-Emilion's vineyards, 3,5km from the village of Saint-Emilion. Live an authentic experience with a friendly atmosphere and many conversations. A French breakfast is served at the common dining room table. You can also enjoy a home cooked meal, on reservation. It is for all these reasons that La Petite Madeleine is the ideal place for relaxing and discovering the treasures of Saint-Emilion. Change of scenery guaranteed! In our beautiful region, there is a lot to do : - Visit of wine chateaux and tastings - Visit of historical monuments, churches and underground caves - Hiking circuits (walking or biking) - Discovery of local markets and regional culinary specialities - Etc. It is also a good place to stay to discover Pomerol (8km), Bordeaux (45km), Sauternes (50 km), the Médoc (60 km), Blaye (75 km), the Arcachon Bay (110 km) or Périgord (Bergerac is 50 km and Sarlat is 170 km). The house is big. We have our own private living space and you can use several linving rooms in the house as well as the garden/terrasse overviewing the vineyards.

Facilities

  • Free WiFi internet
  • Lounge
  • Meet & greet service
  • Garden
  • Terrace
  • Ice machine
  • Breakfast lounge

Parking

  • On-site parking
  • Free parking

Children's Facilities

  • Children's menu
  • Children's books, videos, games

Dining

  • Continental breakfast
  • Dinner
  • Breakfast
  • Free breakfast

Activities and Experiences

  • Walking
  • Wine tasting
  • Backpacking
  • History/science museums
  • Special interest

Location

 
Scroll to top

This website is edited by La Petite Madeleine, 6 Lieu dit Saint-Jean-de-Béard, 33330, Saint-Laurent-des-Combes, Gironde, France. Tax / VAT number: FR01507803500. We use cookies to ensure you have the best experience and any personal data shared during your visit is protected by our privacy policy

Our website was created and is hosted by eviivo Limited, 154 Pentonville Road, London, N1 9JE, United Kingdom. Registration: 05002392 Tax / VAT number: 877374571 . eviivo have no responsibility for the content displayed on this website, and they operate the website on our behalf under the following privacy policy

By using this website you consent to our use of cookies and the terms of our privacy policy


More information

Ma réservation

La Petite Madeleine

Venez vous ressourcer dans notre paisible et charmante maison La Petite Madeleine! C'est un lieu calme au coeur du vignoble saint-émilionnais, à 3,5km du village de Saint-Emilion. Vivez une expérience authentique dans un esprit convivial et plein d'échanges. Le petit-déjeuner à la française est servi à la table de salle à manger commune. Vous pouvez aussi dîner, sur réservation, à notre table d'hôte. Ce sont toutes ces raisons qui font de La Petite Madeleine le lieu idéal à la détente et à la découverte des richesses de Saint-Emilion. Dépaysement guaranti! Dans notre jolie région, vous pourrez profiter de : - Visites de châteaux et dégustations - Richesses historiques, architecturales et grottes - Randonnées à pied ou à vélo - Marchés locaux - Spécialités culinaires régionales - Etc. C'est aussi un bon point de départ pour rayonner et découvrir Pomerol (8km), Bordeaux (45km), Sauternes (50 km), le Médoc (60 km), Blaye (75 km), le Bassin d'Arcachon (110 km) ou encore le Périgord (Bergerac à 50 km et Sarlat à 170 km). La maison est spacieuse, nous avons notre propre espace de vie et vous avez libre accès à plusieurs salons dans la maison ainsi qu'au jardin/terrasse avec vue sur les vignes.

Équipements

  • Internet gratuit WiFi (sans fil)
  • Salon
  • Accueil et prise en charge
  • Jardin
  • Terrasse
  • Machine à glaçons
  • Salle de petit-déjeuner

Parking

  • Parking sur place
  • Parking gratuit

Aménagements pour les enfants

  • Menu pour enfants
  • Jeux de société

Diner

  • Petit-déjeuner (continental)
  • Dîner
  • Petit déjeuner
  • Petit déjeuner gratuit

Activités et Experiences

  • Randonnée pédestre
  • Dégustation de vins
  • Randonnées
  • Musées - art/histoire/science
  • Choses à voir

Situation

 
Défiler vers le haut

Ce site est édité par: La Petite Madeleine, 6 Lieu dit Saint-Jean-de-Béard, Saint-Laurent-des-Combes, Gironde, 33330, France. Numéro de Taxe / TVA: FR01507803500. Nous utilisons des cookies afin d'amélioer votre experience du site et toute donnée collectée pendant votre visite est protégée conformément à nos conditions de protection des données personnelles.

Ce site est géré et hébergé par : eviivo Limited, 154 Pentonville Road, London, N1 9JE, Royaume Uni. Numéro SIRET: 05002392 Numéro de Taxe / TVA: 877374571 . Cliquez ici pour consulter les règles de protection des données personnelles en fonction desquelles evivio gère notre site. eviivo ne saurait en aucun cas être tenue responsable du contenu affiché sur ce site.

En utilisant ce site vous consentez à l'utilisation de cookies et acceptez nos conditions de protection des données personnelles


En savoir plus